NEW AFFIRMATION – CHRISTIAN WOMEN #20

Since this blog is about us being the best we can be in the eyes of the Lord, we need to start making and using affirmations through which we will be able to affirm who we are as a Chrisitan woman.

As a Christian woman:

Endeavoring to provide admiration to the Lord, causes my physical make-up to disclose what is in my heart.

As a Christian woman, I love turning to Scripture to find what I need to read so I can better reflect on this affirmation, which is what has been written in PROVERBS 27:19 [NLT]

“As a face is reflected in water, so the heart reflects the real person.”

Have a BLESSED WEDNESDAY, my dear sisters-in-Christ, while you strive to be the best you can be in the eyes of our Lord, from me and my dear OH of the past 30 years !!! 😊😊😊

Support my endeavors in making us the best we can be as Christian women in the eyes of the Lord. Subscribe to my blog.

Leave a comment